How do I close my account?

We're sorry to see you go

For desktop users:
 1. Click on your profile picture on the top menu and select "Settings". Alternatively, click here to access your Account settings
2. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the "I want to close my account" button
3. Confirm this by selecting the "Close my account" button
For mobile users:
1. Click on your profile picture in the top left corner of your screen. This should cause a menu to appear
2. Select "Settings"; this will take you to your account settings
3. Scroll to the bottom of the page and select the "I wish to close my account" button
4. Select the "Close my account" button

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us