What are Hidden accounts?
When you see a Hidden account, it means the account has been closed by the member.
Why is the content from a closed account still in the community?
- keeping existing conversations in context - it can look really odd if users are replying to deleted replies!
- allowing other members going through the same journey to find information relevant to their research
Can I add a comment to a post/reply from a closed account?
- You can always comment. It may help others who will read the post after you to get the information they need and/or participate.
- The closed account in question will not receive notifications of new replies.
- If you have more questions you can always write a new post in the community