How do I delete a post or reply?

Please follow the instructions to either delete a post or a reply you have previously submitted.

1. Access the post you want to delete or the reply.
The best way to find your content is through your profile page, which can be accessed by clicking on your profile picture on the top menu and selecting "Profile" from the drop-down options. 
2. In your profile, click on either "Posts" or "Replies" depending on what you would like to find and click on the one you want to delete. 
3. In the post page, click on the "More" dropdown next to the “Like” button and select “Delete”.   
4. Please confirm you want to delete the content   

If you have any questions or experience any technical difficulties, please contact us below!

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us